Longview Playground Construction (CDBG) - 4040 North 14th Street - Design-Bid-Build


Solicitation Details

PA75200620-2

Parks and Recreation

George H Goodale

03/21/2019 2:30 PM

04/09/2019 2:00 PM

Canceled

912-00 - CONSTRUCTION SERVICES,GENERAL INC MAINTENANCE/REPAIR SERVICE


Additional Information

The Work includes the site improvements related to a new playground area at the existing Longview Park. New sidewalks, chilled drinking fountain, ramada, picnic tables, benches, trash receptacles, LED security lighting, irrigation system and plant material will be installed as part of this project. The construction drawings have been permitted by the City’s Planning and Development Department; however, the ramada will require a permit and the awarded contractor will be required to provide drawings and specifications to obtain the required building permits for the ramada. The ramada permits will be paid for by the City. This is a Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) project. The prevailing basic hourly wage rates and fringe benefit payments, as determined by the Secretary of Labor pursuant to the provisions of the Davis-Bacon Act, shall be the minimum wages paid to the described classes of laborers and mechanics employed or working on the site to perform the contract. The successful contractors (prime and trade contractors) are required to be registered in the System for Award Management or SAM.gov. Registration is required prior to contracting. The City of Phoenix will provide construction administration, permit fees, inspection, and acceptance material testing for this project. The Engineer’s Estimate is $390,586 to $477,383




Interested Parties

Contractor Information Contact

AZ Rec Design
26849 N. 126th Ave , Peoria AZ 85383

Dean Swingle
dswingle2@cox.net
(602) 622-8456

Lejas Corporation
6202 S Maple Avenue Suite 127, Tempe AZ 85283

Randy H Ringleb
rringleb@lejascorp.com
(480) 775-1152

BEX
1690 N. McClintock Dr. , Tempe AZ 85281

Kristen Amado
bids@azbex.com
(480) 459-0525

BidJudge.com
PO Box 1022 , Higley AZ 85236

Seth A
az@bidjudge.com
(602) 456-2439

LOR Construction
842 E. Isabella Ave., #102 , Mesa AZ 85204

Mark Lorenzen
mark@lorconstruction.com
(480) 507-1954

Delta Construction Services LLC
3420 E Shea Blvd Suite 145, Phoenix AZ 85028

Brad Jones
bjones@delatconstructionaz.com
(602) 332-2053

TSG Constructors, LLC
PO Box 71640 , Phoenix AZ 85050

Stan Showalter
s.showalter@tsgconstructors.com
(623) 742-0161

Scholz Contracting, LLC
3239 E. Emerald Cir , Mesa AZ 85204

Jared Scholz
jared@scholzaz.com
(602) 320-1357

DBA Construction
P.O. Box 63035 , Phoenix AZ 85082-3035

Curtis Stuempfl
cstuempfl@dbaconstruction.net
(602) 442-6767

ALR Construction
PO Box 37709 , Phoenix AZ 85069

Ahmad Najem
alr@alrconstruction.net
(602) 258-4848

A J P Electric, Inc.
11250 N. Cave Creek Rd. , Phoenix AZ 85020

Anna Paganik
anna.paganik@ajpelectric.com
(602) 944-5477

Kroll contractors inc
621 S. 48th St Ste 111 , Tempe AZ 85281

Renee dunnuck
renee@krollcontractorsinc.com
(480) 775-0605

Stratton Builders
2918 S. Alma School Road , Mesa AZ 85210

Michael A. Georgopapadakos
michael@strattonbuilders.com
(480) 222-0665

Dana Kepner Company
2401 S. 19th Avenue , Phoenix AZ 85009

Joseph Moyer
jmoyer@danakepner.com
(602) 255-0234