PSHIA Airport Electric Ground Support Equipment Infrastructure Terminal 3 and Terminal 4 - DBB


Solicitation Details

AV11000075 FAA

Aviation

Michael N Soto

06/06/2019 1:00 PM

07/02/2019 2:00 PM

Award Notice

912-00 - CONSTRUCTION SERVICES,GENERAL INC MAINTENANCE/REPAIR SERVICE


Additional Information

This work will be for the supply and installation of 12 common use dual port electric airline Electric Ground Support equipment (eGSE) chargers on the ramp level of Terminal 3 North, Terminal 4 S2 and Terminal 4 S3 Concourses. The work will include: new electrical wiring, conduits, chargers, protective bollards, construction inside and around an active airport environment. The Voluntary Airport Low Emissions (VALE) Grant federal funding will be applied as a condition of construction for this project. This is a federal-aid project. The prevailing basic hourly wage rates and fringe benefit payments, as determined by the Secretary of Labor pursuant to the provisions of the Davis-Bacon Act, shall be the minimum wages paid to the described classes of laborers and mechanics employed or working on the site to perform the contract. This project will utilize federal funds and is subject to the requirements of 49 Code of Federal Regulations Part 26 and the U.S. Department of Transportation DBE Program.




Interested Parties

Contractor Information Contact

Rural Electric, Inc.
9502 E. Main Street , Mesa AZ 85207

Jacey Sutton
jaceys@ruralelectric.com
(480) 986-1488

Rosendin Electric
1375 W Drivers Way , Tempe AZ 85284

Jim Connelly
jconnelly@rosendin.com
(480) 369-2734

BEX
1690 N. McClintock Dr. , Tempe AZ 85281

Kristen Amado
bids@azbex.com
(480) 459-0525

Averest, Inc.
PO Box 45151 , Atlanta GA 30320

Brian Lesch
blesch@averest.biz
(419) 545-0920

Dovetail Design
527 W. Douglas Ave. , Gilbert AZ 85233

Ampy McIntyre
ampy@dovetaildesigners.com
(312) 671-3520

Station Power Construction LLC
17 W Rockaway Hills Rd , Phoenix AZ 85086

John Barriger
jbarriger@stationpwr.com
(623) 262-7118

Sturgeon Electric
3804 E. Watkins St. , Phoenix AZ 85034

Dave Sorgatz
dsorgatz@myrgroup.com
(602) 526-7429

Kimbrell Electric, Inc.
7593 North 73rd Avenue , Glendale AZ 85303

Brian Kimbrell
briank@kimbrellelectric.com
(602) 265-2111

LightDay Solar Inc
5861 S. Kyrene Rd Suite 9, TEMPE AZ 85283

Michael Lee
hlee_5@yahoo.com
(480) 921-3977