RECREATION SERVICES QUALIFIED VENDORS LIST


Solicitation Details

PKS RFQu-20-009

Parks and Recreation

Michael Smiley

12/17/2019 10:00 AM

01/16/2020 2:00 PM

Award Notice

924-40 - Instructor-led,Classroom Training(Technical)


Additional Information

The City of Phoenix, Parks and Recreation Department invites sealed offers for recreational services for a five-year period commencing on July 1, 2020.




Interested Parties

Contractor Information Contact

Bella via photography and training
16652 N. 59th Pl. , Scottsdale AZ 85254

Richard Belcastro
Rbelcastro@bella-via.net
602-290-8480

Na
1002 w Mohawk ln , Phoenix AZ 85027

Wanda Bloodsaw
Wbloodsaw@gmail.com
(602) 405-5577

OTL Volleyball
18833 N 36TH PL , PHOENIX AZ 85050

Leah Kauffman
leah.nelson11@gmail.com
(602) 908-2463

AZ Ice Arcadia
3853 E. Thomas Road , Phoenix AZ 85308

Christy Mullally
christym@azice.com
(267) 642-6005

Career Resource center
4611 Long Climb Canyon , Humble TX 77396

Adewunmi Lewis
ade@careeresourcecenter.com
(832) 257-0763

SAA
1525 E Cheryl Drive Apt 1108, PHOENIX AZ 85020

Glenn Torrico
gtunes@yahoo.com
(623) 986-4600

Forward Motion
524 E Millett Ave , Mesa AZ 85204

Amanda Miller
info@forwardmotionaz.org
(480) 343-7164

FREDDY G Elvis and Entertainment
11411 N 91st Ave. #160 , Peoria AZ 85345

FREDDY G Spargo
FreddyGelvis@yahoo.com
(602) 363-9418

Joleth Ruiz Zumba Instructor
2610 N pleasant Dr , Chandler AZ 85225

Joleth Ruiz
Jolethr22@Gmail.com
(480) 343-3737

AZ Event Connect
515 E Grant St Suite 150 , Phoenix AZ 85004

Kristen Martinez
kristen@azeventconnect.com
(602) 456-1223

Coding with Kids
3401 N 37th St , Phoenix AZ 85018

Nicole George
nicole.george@codingwithkids.com
(602) 312-9312

Thurmanetics
13417 Marlette , Litchfield Park AZ 85340

Carnell Thurman
carnellthurman@yahoo.com
(602) 730-2825

Zipporah Amie
3229 S 93rd Ave , Tolleson AZ 85353

Zipporah Amie
zapro01@yahoo.com
(480) 286-5267

Dance Meets Fitness
743 E WINDMERE DR , PHOENIX AZ 85048

Carrie McNeish
cmcneish@cox.net
(480) 704-0932

DINNER AT EIGHT, LLC
19422 North 83 rd Drive , Peoria AZ 85382

LARRY CANEPA
dinner8@yahoo.com
(602) 882-5982

INDEPENDENT UMPIRE LLC
724 E. Sesame St , Tempe AZ 85283

Rachel Angulo
rachelqangulo@gmail.com
(602) 882-3680

Nuuaria
1640 E Bethany Home Rd , Phoenix AZ 85016

Jacquelyn Ikonomov
Jacquelyn@nuuaria.com
(480) 481-6697

Novus Origo
3231C Business Parks Drive Suite #121, Vista CA 92081

Paul Cevolani
Paul.Cevolani@NovusOrigo.com
(760) 438-4354

Remarkable Recreation Solutions
2065 KC Ranch Road , Show Low AZ 85901

Mark Honberger
marknrec@gmail.com
(928) 278-8035

AVID Consulting, LLC
124 N. California Street Suite 36, Chandler AZ 85225

Dr. Cindy Banton
avidconsulting@cox.net
(480) 395-0570

Al Jones Corporation
207 W. Clarendon Ave. Unit 10E, Phoenix AZ 85013

Al Jones
Info@AltonJJones.com
(623) 205-2415

Eileen Tonick
17521 E. Regal Dr. , Queen Creek AZ 85142

Eileen Tonick
tonicke52@gmail.com
(480) 332-8211

Developmental Instruction / My Kid First
49002 N. 24th Avenue , Phoenix AZ 85087

Lisa Vallee, B.S.
Lisa@mykidfirst.com
(623) 249-0737

Fit-Habit
5750 N. 59th Ave. Apt. 120 , Glendale AZ 85301

Emmanuel Allen
fithabitaz@gmail.com
(602) 488-0147

LEE, WING SZE
41306 N BENT CREEK WAY , ANTHEM AZ 85086

Tosca
ToscaLau@Gmail.com
(602) 326-8836

Valley Metro Officials, LLC
23233 W. Lone Mountain Road , Wittmann AZ 85361-9550

Dennis Oldham
dennis@valleymetroofficials.com
(623) 694-2375

Beat Street AZ
3317 S Higley Road Suite 114, Gilbert AZ 85297

Guillermo Arrubla
info@beatstreetaz.org
(480) 808-8811

Maryvale Taekwondo
7830 w sells dr , Phoenix AZ 85033

Manuel Ramirez
MGRamirez53@gmail.com
(602) 228-4014

Higher Octave Healing, Inc.
PO Box 7608 , Tempe AZ 85281

Kymla Eubanks
info@hohmt.org
(480) 965-1082

Cactus Kids Art Studio
5227 W Pinnacle Vista Dr , Phoenix AZ 85083

Mindy Adkins
mindy@cactuskidsartstudio.com
(602) 740-9477

Irma Juneau
1190 East Dudley Street , East Helena MT 59635

Irma Juneau
Irmaslucky@gmail.com
(602) 380-6308

Necie Watts
3317 E Bell Rd 116, Phoenix AR 85032

Platinum Elite Events
NW@vip-platinumelite.com
(480) 850-3232

DJ/MC Darnell
4020 W. Pedro Lane , Lavenn AZ 85339

Darnell Hill
Darnell.Hill26@gmail.com
(602) 312-8545

The Zambakari Advisory LLC
4123 North 21 Street , Phoenix AZ 85016

Christopher D. Zambakari
c.zambakari@zambakari.org
(602) 670-9326

The Center for Proper Protocol and Etiquette, LLC
21001 N Tatum Blvd., Suite #1630-928 , Phoenix AZ 85050

Whitney Williamson
whitney@properprotocolandetiquette.com
(602) 781-6170

Dance Instructor
5415 W. Columbine Dr. , Glendale AZ 85304

Shauna Morales
shauna.morales@yahoo.com
(623) 792-3237

Fit Life AZ LLC
3915 E Camelback Rd. Apt. 137, Phoenix AZ 85018

DianeMichele Prindeville
dmprindeville@gmail.com
(505) 414-3326

Ardas Healing Connection, LLC.
1417 E Rosemonte Drive , Phoenix AZ 85024

Patricia Graham Jones
ardaskaur@gmail.com
(623) 363-1946

@ Your Service, LLC/DBASETAY Dance and Fitness, EC
7430 S. 48th Street #103, Phoenix AZ 85042

Annette Yates
setaydanceandfitness@gmail.com
(602) 438-7455

MRMNTS SERVICES LLC
29841 W Columbus Ave , Buckeye AZ 85396

Maria Miramontes
mrmntsservices@gmailcom
(602) 850-1188

Matthew Brodt
PO BOX 9541 , Phoenix AZ 85068

Matthew Brodt Ten and Under Tennis Lessons
tenandundertennislessons@gmail.com
(602) 663-3069

Lights Camera Discover
325 E Southern Ave Suite 106, Tempe AZ 85282

Kema Charles
kema@lightscameradiscover.org
(855) 523-7490

Rick Clark
12810 N. Cave Creek Road, #155 , Phoenix AZ 85022

Rick Clark
taichihere@yahoo.com
(623) 329-2239

Wildlife World Zoo, Aquarium, and Safari Park
16501 W. NORTHERN AVE. , LITCHFIELD PARK AZ 85340

Lauren Finnerty
outreach@wildlifeworld.com
(623) 935-5692

Teen Law School
32531 N Scottsdale Road, Ste 105-192 , Scottsdale AZ 85266

Claudia Gilburd
cgilburd@teenlawschool.com
(602) 758-1222

Cheryl Norman
20617 N. 21st Dr. , Phoenix AZ 85027

Cheryl
myfunfamily09@yahoo.com
(623) 692-8691

Mikey's League, Inc.
9375 E Shea Blvd Suite 100 , Scottsdale AZ 85260

Scott Freeman
scott@mikeysleague.org
(480) 695-0782

Dandymachine productions
Po box 26835 , Phoenix AZ 85068

Dan howell
dandydad@live.com
(602) 300-1459

Patty Kaufman
630 E. Meadow Lane , Phoenix AZ 85022

its U photo
itsuphoto@ureach.com
(602) 475-1112

Maggie Steill
4632 E Briarwood Terrace , Phoenix AZ 85048

Maggie Steill
maggiesteill79@gmail.com
(765) 586-4211

Slide and Bounce Around Party rentals
16728 E Fairview st , Gilbert AZ 85295

John Reckard
info@slideandbounce.com
(480) 507-5867

Emily Malave
536 East Portland Street Apt 7, Phoenix AZ 85004

Emily Malave
Malave.Emily@gmail.com
(941) 705-1046

Cathie Regan
3309 E Clarendon Ave , Phoenix AZ 85018-5709

Cathie Regan
catregan52@gmail.com
(602) 465-1574

Sandra Greenberg
730 W Beverly Lane , Phoenix AZ 85023

Sandra Greenberg
sandmark96@aol.com
(602) 741-2828

Education/Instruction
19029 N 6th St , Phoenix AZ 85024

Angie Morton
Saffireaz@gmail.com
(602) 478-6870

Kicking it with Lisa
2281 West Olney Avenue , Phoenix AZ 85041

Lisa White
ljlgsalinas@hotmail.com
(602) 423-9174

L2 Professional Attorney Support Services
2281 W Olney Ave , Phoenix AZ 85041

Lisa White
ljlgsalinas@hotmail.com
(602) 423-9174

Little Moses Jones LLC
2959 S Bannock St , Englewood CO 80110

Little Moses Jones- Entertainment
moses@mosesjones.net
(720) 266-8231

Sir-Plus Music & Entertainment
PO Box 67033 , Phoenix AZ 85082

Steven Chambers
DJSirPlus@gmail.com
(602) 818-7145

Pianissimo To Fortissimo Music LLC
2008 N.78th Ave. , Phoenix AZ 85035

Charles Travis
pp2ffmusic@gmail.com
(623) 565-8654