Water Main Replacement Program Engineering / Consulting On-Call Services


Solicitation Details

600000923 is changed to 6000000934

Water Services

Viorel D Gheorghita

06/10/2020 11:00 AM

06/19/2020 12:00 PM

Award Notice

925-00 - ENGINEERING SERVICES,PROFESSIONAL


Additional Information

The RFx number has changed. This opportunity can be found under 6000000934.




Interested Parties

Contractor Information Contact

Burgess & Niple
1500 N. Priest Drive, Suite 102 , Tempe AZ 85281

Hector Vasquez
hector.vasquez@burgessniple.com
(480) 622-8663

Consor Engineers
808 N. First Street , Phoenix AZ 85004

Prad Kshatriya
pkshatriya@consoreng.com
(602) 697-8917

T.Y. Lin International
60 E. Rio Salado Parkway Suite 501, Tempe AZ 85251

Brandi Barr
brandi.barr@tylin.com
(480) 968-8814

Kimley-Horn
7740 N 16th Street Suite 300, Phoenix AZ 85020

Angela McHugh
angela.mchugh@kimley-horn.com
(602) 944-5500

Strand Associates, Inc.
5029 E. Sunrise Drive, Suite 100 , Phoenix AZ 85044

Jason Kaczkowski
jason.kaczkowski@strand.com
(602) 437-3733

Sunrise Engineering, Inc.
2045 S Vineyard Suite 101, Mesa AZ 85210

Geoffrey Child
gchild@sunrise-eng.com
(480) 768-8600

Ritoch-Powell & Associates
5727 North 7th Street Suite 120, Phoenix AZ 85014

Christina Sollie
csollie@rpaeng.com
(602) 263-1177

Wood, Patel & Associates, Inc.
2051 West Northern Avenue Suite 100, Phoenix AZ 85021

Joy Potteiger
marketing@woodpatel.com
(602) 335-8500

the CK Group, Inc
16448 N 40th Street, Suite A , Phoenix AZ 85032

Jim Schumann
jschumann@theckgroup.com
(602) 482-5884

Ninyo & Moore Geotechnical and Environmental Sciences Consultants
3202 E. Harbour Drive , Phoenix AZ 85034

Crystal Tarverdian
ctarverdian@ninyoandmoore.com
(602) 243-1600

Michael Baker International
2929 N. Central Avenue, Suite 800 , Phoenix AZ 85012

Sadie Jo Smokey
sadiejo.smokey@mbakerintl.com
(602) 798-7544

Entellus, Inc.
3033 N. 44th Street, Suite 250 , Phoenix AZ 85018

Katy Konik
kkonik@entellus.com
(224) 659-8692

PEC
2310 West Mission Lane Suite 4, Phoenix AZ 85021

Michelle Coulter
mcoulter@pec.us.com
(602) 906-1901

Garver
1620 W. Fountainhead Pkwy, Suite 503 , Tempe AZ 85282

Andrea Odegard-Begay
AMOdegard-Begay@GarverUSA.com
(480) 646-5366

BEX
1690 N. McClintock Dr. , Tempe AZ 85281

Kristen Amado
bids@azbex.com
(480) 459-0525

Sustainability Engineering Group
8280 E. Gelding Drive, Suite 101 , SCOTTSDALE AZ 85260

Ali Fakih
beth@azseg.com
(480) 588-7226

Engineering Alliance, Inc.
1050 E. University Drive, Ste 10 , Mesa AZ 85203

Shawn Kumar
pkumar@eaincglobal.com
(480) 365-9930

TRACE Consulting
1201 E Jefferson St Ste 3, Phoenix AZ 85034

Chintan S Jhaveri
cjhaveri@traceconsulting.us
(602) 680-8264

Cole Design Group, Inc.
2701 E. Camelback Road Suite 175, Phoenix AZ 85016

Buffy Briggs
bbriggs@colestl.com
(314) 332-4732

Cole Design Group
2701 E. Camelback Road Suite 175, Phoenix AZ 85016

Amanda Williams
awilliams@colestl.com
(602) 819-3800

Wilson Engineers
1620 W Fountainhead Parkway Suite 501, Tempe AZ 85282

Monica Flores
Monica.flores@wilson-engineers.com
(480) 893-8860

IMS
945 Hornblend Street, Suite G , San Diego CA 92109

Brannon Cody
bcody@imsinfo.com
(858) 490-8800